Jokes & Humour

Share your funnies, jokes and humerous videos !

    Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    AM3 in Tight Pants Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:22:20 GMT Smiles 1
    comic strip about religion Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:47:56 GMT Brainfloss Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:18:32 GMT Vidiot 3
    Why H.W. Bush can't be a MS -- check his socks Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:05:49 GMT FatFreek 2005 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:24:25 GMT 3rdgen 6
    What would Anthony Morris III make of Sir Alan Sugar? Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:01:21 GMT Mickey mouse Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:25:19 GMT Mickey mouse 3
    Anthony Morris III : Wolf in sheeps clothing or wolf in tight pants? Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:58:08 GMT sparky1 1
    Jim Carrey for GB - "Lloyd" haircuts on JKL Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:47:48 GMT berrygerry 1
    Sparlock Is Not Dead ! Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:42:18 GMT Wilfried Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:53:54 GMT stuckinarut2 4
    Important questions about Paradise Earth and human perfection Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:28:27 GMT wannabefree Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:15:45 GMT wannabefree 4
    JW debates Catholic about the mysteries of each Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:51:49 GMT FatFreek 2005 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:21:39 GMT Vidiot 3
    Elderly JW Pioneers Smoking Weed For The First Time Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:07:55 GMT SnarlingRaven Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:11:13 GMT Vidiot 6
    A Visitor's Guide To Scotland Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:01:56 GMT cofty Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:27:06 GMT fiddler 20
    Lightbulbs Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:51:25 GMT PhilJonesIII Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:15:46 GMT androb31 10
    The LDS did the JW's a favor Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:45:40 GMT Quarterback Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:26:04 GMT Quarterback 3