Topics started by 'blond-moment'

All the topics started by 'blond-moment' in date order

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / friends Victimize the victim Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:21:00 GMT blond-moment Sat, 19 Nov 2011 02:24:00 GMT 00DAD 12
    watchtower / scandals Is the Watchtower blood guilty?. See what some elders have to say. Sat, 24 Mar 2012 22:32:00 GMT blond-moment Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:04:00 GMT Crisis of Conscience 22
    watchtower / beliefs Looking for words, phrases, ideology. WT vs scriptural Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:32:00 GMT blond-moment Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:48:00 GMT woman 14
    watchtower / scandals Watchtower threatens to sue their own Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:23:00 GMT blond-moment Mon, 04 Nov 2013 04:19:35 GMT Gypsy Sam 33
    jw / friends Governing Body - hysterical Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:53:00 GMT blond-moment Fri, 01 Jun 2012 23:41:00 GMT blond-moment 5
    jw / friends My take on the new Be Jehovah's Friend DVD Tue, 05 Jun 2012 02:10:00 GMT blond-moment Wed, 06 Jun 2012 23:39:00 GMT wasblind 41
    jw / friends 2012 District Convention: Talk re: DVD release Sat, 09 Jun 2012 15:39:00 GMT blond-moment Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:07:00 GMT Magwitch 38
    jw / friends New brochure from 2012 DC Safeguard your heart Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:18:00 GMT blond-moment Tue, 12 Jun 2012 02:58:00 GMT blond-moment 3
    jw / friends The great crowd has no mediator. Jesus is only the mediator for the 144K Wed, 13 Jun 2012 11:58:00 GMT blond-moment Thu, 14 Jun 2012 05:45:00 GMT blindnomore 46
    social / humour Sportin' the Sparlock Thu, 14 Jun 2012 01:31:00 GMT blond-moment Sun, 29 Jul 2012 12:31:00 GMT Steve_C 24
    jw / friends District Convention request. Had a blond-moment doh Tue, 19 Jun 2012 23:49:00 GMT blond-moment Wed, 20 Jun 2012 05:03:00 GMT WTWizard 4
    jw / friends Well said! Re: Child molestation and Jehovah's Witnesses Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:06:00 GMT blond-moment 1
    jw / friends Penn just tweeted about Sparlock Tue, 26 Jun 2012 02:25:00 GMT blond-moment Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:46:00 GMT slimboyfat 34
    watchtower / scandals More legal trouble for the WT? jw.org Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:32:00 GMT blond-moment Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:43:00 GMT zeb 21
    jw / friends Masturbation vid makes it's network debut Thu, 20 Sep 2012 02:09:28 GMT blond-moment Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:59:02 GMT undercover 13
    jw / friends Registration - Admins Wed, 14 Nov 2012 03:07:15 GMT blond-moment Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:39:09 GMT insearchoftruth4 4
    jw / friends This will be airing in Norway. Criticism on Be Jehovah's Friend DVD Sat, 01 Dec 2012 04:18:42 GMT blond-moment Sun, 02 Dec 2012 01:03:25 GMT flipper 8
    jw / friends Watchtower pedophilia scandal in Norway Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:39:01 GMT blond-moment Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:38:51 GMT kurtbethel 18