Topics posted to by 'blond-moment'

All the topics posted to by 'blond-moment' in order of their last contribution

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / friends Still Amazed to Have Escaped Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:00:00 GMT leavingwt Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:39:00 GMT Quendi 33
    jw / friends Who's Your Favorite Comedian? Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:22:00 GMT minimus Sat, 30 Jul 2011 00:28:00 GMT NewChapter 70
    watchtower / bible Who was Cains wife? Thu, 04 Aug 2011 10:26:00 GMT trailerfitter Mon, 08 Aug 2011 21:41:00 GMT AGuest 58
    jw / friends What Actually Made You Leave The Organization? Thu, 04 Aug 2011 19:16:00 GMT minimus Sat, 13 Aug 2011 05:15:00 GMT shechaiyah 82
    jw / friends Daydreaming... If you could send your conscious back into time. Wed, 03 Aug 2011 18:28:00 GMT NomadSoul Thu, 04 Aug 2011 20:29:00 GMT JDAWG 7
    watchtower / beliefs What benefit is all the power of people's lives to the Governing Body? Thu, 04 Aug 2011 23:21:00 GMT TimothyT Fri, 05 Aug 2011 16:07:00 GMT Quendi 23
    jw / friends Saw some JWs this am! Couldn't stop laughing Fri, 05 Aug 2011 02:57:00 GMT Free!! Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:46:00 GMT ziddina 91
    jw / friends JW’s are obsessed with persecution Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:09:00 GMT life is to short Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:40:00 GMT i_drank_the_wine 24
    watchtower / medical Ever get on the Pity train? Sun, 07 Aug 2011 02:38:00 GMT Snoozy Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:51:00 GMT sizemik 10
    jw / friends How do you make a living? Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:43:00 GMT paulnotsaul Sat, 29 Dec 2012 06:12:55 GMT freeflyingfaerie 103
    jw / experiences How do i overcome this guilt and fear? Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:13:00 GMT newcomer1982 Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:28:00 GMT ziddina 39
    jw / friends Zombie computer games Thu, 11 Aug 2011 21:29:00 GMT watersprout Fri, 12 Aug 2011 13:14:00 GMT trebor 13
    jw / friends Masterplan? Fri, 12 Aug 2011 13:01:00 GMT Slidin Fast Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:53:00 GMT punkofnice 3
    jw / friends Are you an "apostate"? Sat, 13 Aug 2011 07:35:00 GMT cedars Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:41:03 GMT forest heathen 35
    watchtower / bible help! husband going to convention Sat, 13 Aug 2011 12:32:00 GMT leftchica Sun, 14 Aug 2011 23:19:00 GMT leftchica 10
    jw / friends WT message about Apostates Sun, 14 Aug 2011 14:02:00 GMT mankkeli Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:33:00 GMT JRK 20
    watchtower / beliefs Stop making the BINARY error of Jehovah's Witness theology Sun, 14 Aug 2011 14:16:00 GMT Terry Wed, 17 Aug 2011 11:35:00 GMT Terry 55
    jw / experiences Fingers in the ears tactic Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:11:00 GMT trailerfitter Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:31:00 GMT trailerfitter 12
    watchtower / bible Anyone have VIDEO of the dramas from this year? Tue, 16 Aug 2011 03:33:00 GMT baltar447 Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:06:00 GMT Nice_Dream 6
    watchtower / beliefs Why Arguments and Debates on the Trinity are a Waste of Time Tue, 16 Aug 2011 03:58:00 GMT AllTimeJeff Sun, 11 Sep 2011 03:13:00 GMT AllTimeJeff 96