Topics posted to by 'carla'

All the topics posted to by 'carla' in order of their last contribution

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / experiences Who has lost a mate as a direct result of leaving WTS? Fri, 22 Apr 2005 21:05:00 GMT ljwtiamb Mon, 25 Apr 2005 12:25:00 GMT TheListener 17
    watchtower / beliefs Guns and JWs Sat, 23 Apr 2005 16:31:00 GMT VM44 Tue, 26 Apr 2005 18:54:00 GMT Dan-O 74
    jw / friends Hey kls, help? Sun, 24 Apr 2005 15:21:00 GMT carla Sun, 24 Apr 2005 17:30:00 GMT BrendaCloutier 12
    jw / friends What is the most accurate translation.... Sun, 24 Apr 2005 16:51:00 GMT jaffacake Mon, 25 Apr 2005 22:52:00 GMT EvilForce 18
    watchtower / beliefs Valid alternatives to the door to door preaching work? Sat, 23 Apr 2005 22:11:00 GMT El blanko Tue, 26 Apr 2005 09:04:00 GMT El blanko 22
    watchtower / beliefs Elder w/ bad child or wife, u must step down Sun, 24 Apr 2005 19:29:00 GMT sandy Mon, 25 Apr 2005 13:05:00 GMT DHL 18
    jw / friends When do you say to yourself "Oh, that's full of crap!" ? Mon, 25 Apr 2005 03:08:00 GMT Terry Tue, 26 Apr 2005 17:30:00 GMT whyamihere 25
    jw / friends Is yours a PURPOSE DRIVEN life? Mon, 25 Apr 2005 03:07:00 GMT Terry Tue, 26 Apr 2005 23:35:00 GMT tetrapod.sapien 33
    jw / friends a few ?'s Mon, 25 Apr 2005 04:21:00 GMT carla Mon, 25 Apr 2005 19:16:00 GMT rebel8 13
    jw / friends A clean house is .... (you finish the statement) Tue, 26 Apr 2005 17:11:00 GMT BrendaCloutier Wed, 27 Apr 2005 06:32:00 GMT lilbit 55
    watchtower / bible Drawing unfair comparisions-Convention talk on Tues night Thu, 28 Apr 2005 18:04:00 GMT Jez Wed, 04 May 2005 03:50:00 GMT LMS-Chef 35
    jw / friends She keeps making eyes at me but I'm not interested. :S Fri, 29 Apr 2005 12:22:00 GMT Elsewhere Sat, 30 Apr 2005 18:54:00 GMT Scully 62
    watchtower / bible Overcoming Legalism and Performance Based Religion Fri, 29 Apr 2005 13:55:00 GMT diamondblue1974 Sat, 30 Apr 2005 10:42:00 GMT diamondblue1974 10
    watchtower / beliefs How can girls guard against temptation in this sex-crazy world? Wed, 27 Apr 2005 09:13:00 GMT ezekiel3 Mon, 02 May 2005 06:44:00 GMT Evanescence 40
    jw / friends ANONYMOUS Thu, 28 Apr 2005 22:44:00 GMT tijkmo Tue, 31 May 2005 17:41:00 GMT rebel8 14
    jw / friends Although a JW, I never wanted to marry a JW Fri, 29 Apr 2005 17:53:00 GMT JH Sun, 01 May 2005 23:49:00 GMT diamondblue1974 26
    watchtower / beliefs What does it MEAN, to be Baptised.... Sat, 30 Apr 2005 18:46:00 GMT LittleToe Fri, 06 May 2005 16:35:00 GMT kittyeatzjdubs 26
    jw / experiences What would you say.. Mon, 02 May 2005 13:46:00 GMT carla Tue, 03 May 2005 12:49:00 GMT TheListener 10
    social / relationships What happens when i'm not a JW and the person i love is???? Tue, 26 Apr 2005 03:23:00 GMT KrissiG Wed, 04 May 2005 03:29:00 GMT hmike 16
    watchtower / beliefs Bible John 1:1 Thu, 05 May 2005 06:44:00 GMT ArtfulDodger Tue, 10 May 2005 15:06:00 GMT zen nudist 26