Topics posted to by 'Amelia Ashton'

All the topics posted to by 'Amelia Ashton' in order of their last contribution

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / friends A Brother on "Wheel of Fortune!" Fri, 05 Nov 2010 02:39:00 GMT watson Fri, 05 Nov 2010 17:38:00 GMT FadingAway 20
    jw / friends this weeks watchtower---Please Comment Fri, 05 Nov 2010 14:04:00 GMT TheLoveDoctor Sun, 07 Nov 2010 00:53:00 GMT bobld 21
    watchtower / scandals How long before The Watchtower goes bankrupt and vanishes? Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:17:00 GMT VM44 Fri, 05 Nov 2010 17:11:00 GMT Amelia Ashton 38
    jw / friends Update on Jamiebowers - not sure what to think... Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:28:00 GMT sd-7 Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:17:00 GMT jamiebowers 56
    jw / friends "What will be examined in the following article?" How many of you adults shamelessly raised your hand for these questions? Wed, 24 Nov 2010 02:48:00 GMT miseryloveselders Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:14:00 GMT FlyingHighNow 22
    jw / friends Soliloquy Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:05:00 GMT behemot Sat, 27 Nov 2010 00:51:00 GMT mamalove 11
    watchtower / beliefs Video of the Watchtower Study Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:03:00 GMT Pig Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:50:00 GMT serenitynow! 19
    jw / friends miracles?? Thu, 02 Dec 2010 21:27:00 GMT pontoon Tue, 07 Dec 2010 02:28:00 GMT jaguarbass 6
    social / current Russia get the World Cup? WTF? Thu, 02 Dec 2010 16:21:00 GMT oldlightnewshite Fri, 03 Dec 2010 21:43:00 GMT XJW4EVR 13
    watchtower / beliefs How many of you have had these in your congregation? Sat, 04 Dec 2010 00:00:00 GMT bottleofwater Tue, 07 Dec 2010 16:48:00 GMT BluesBrother 38
    jw / experiences jehovahs witnesses giving a "bad witness " Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:11:00 GMT looloo Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:50:00 GMT jeckle 26
    jw / friends Ever Disturbed by Something an Elder Said to You Personally? Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:19:00 GMT Cthulhu Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:47:00 GMT Amelia Ashton 9
    jw / friends Where did you sit in the KH? Tue, 14 Dec 2010 04:14:00 GMT Evidently Apostate Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:34:00 GMT SlipnSlide 31
    watchtower / beliefs December 15th WT gives example of sister who quit her job so she could go to an convention. Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:21:00 GMT life is to short Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:20:00 GMT snakeface 58
    jw / experiences Did your parents make you tell people (at xmas time) that you got gifts throughout the year Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:55:00 GMT myusername Sat, 25 Dec 2010 01:34:00 GMT Mad Sweeney 43
    jw / experiences What emotions have you been coping with? Tue, 28 Dec 2010 05:03:00 GMT mochamint22 Sat, 01 Jan 2011 22:04:00 GMT mochamint22 29
    social / current Cancer Vaccine Developed -- And Ignored Tue, 28 Dec 2010 23:14:00 GMT glenster Wed, 29 Dec 2010 19:53:00 GMT BurnTheShips 17
    jw / friends It's midnight in Australia, so...... HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!! Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:00:00 GMT Broken Promises Fri, 31 Dec 2010 16:24:00 GMT leavingwt 11
    watchtower / beliefs Beware of things to come! Thu, 30 Dec 2010 07:02:00 GMT Hortenzie Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:40:00 GMT Butterflyleia85 48
    watchtower / bible Two New Governing Body Members ??? Sat, 01 Jan 2011 09:11:00 GMT possible-san Sat, 01 Jan 2011 12:49:00 GMT wunce_wuz 9