Topics started by 'Broken Promises'

All the topics started by 'Broken Promises' in date order

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / experiences Too Many In The Car Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:41:00 GMT Broken Promises Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:29:00 GMT WTWizard 12
    watchtower / beliefs How Do You Feel When You See Pics of the Gov Body? Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:10:00 GMT Broken Promises Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:12:00 GMT nugget 27
    jw / friends When is the correct time to start eating easter eggs? Thu, 01 Apr 2010 09:59:00 GMT Broken Promises Thu, 01 Apr 2010 12:54:00 GMT troubled mind 9
    jw / friends When you fully believed it was the “truth”…. Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:12:00 GMT Broken Promises Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:09:00 GMT Aussie Oz 21
    jw / friends JW’s Worship of GB vs exJW’s “worship” of Ray Franz Wed, 02 Jun 2010 05:04:00 GMT Broken Promises Wed, 02 Jun 2010 14:07:00 GMT OnTheWayOut 15
    jw / friends This woman won the lottery… and then became a JW! Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:53:00 GMT Broken Promises Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:00:00 GMT Lozhasleft 8
    jw / friends What Happens to those African children who are sponsored by Westerners thru charities? Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:06:00 GMT Broken Promises Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:20:00 GMT blondie 9
    jw / friends “Watch Tower” is such an ancient concept Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:27:00 GMT Broken Promises Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:50:00 GMT Finally-Free 4
    jw / friends Were You Too Submissive To The Elders Etc? Fri, 08 Oct 2010 13:48:00 GMT Broken Promises Sun, 10 Oct 2010 17:17:00 GMT wobble 10
    jw / friends Wooo Hooo.... I'm Gonna Be A Millionaire!!! Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:43:00 GMT Broken Promises Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:50:00 GMT William Penwell 21
    jw / friends I Dreamt of a Book Even More Secret Than the Elders Book!!!! Sun, 07 Nov 2010 03:36:00 GMT Broken Promises Sun, 07 Nov 2010 04:15:00 GMT asilentone 2
    jw / friends Rain on a Tin Roof Wed, 10 Nov 2010 06:38:00 GMT Broken Promises Sat, 26 Feb 2011 09:17:00 GMT FlyingHighNow 8
    jw / friends It's midnight in Australia, so...... HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!! Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:00:00 GMT Broken Promises Fri, 31 Dec 2010 16:24:00 GMT leavingwt 11
    jw / friends Kool-aid man - a Question? Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:00:00 GMT Broken Promises Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:07:00 GMT Lady Lee 19
    jw / friends Aussies and NZers Caption Contest Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:57:00 GMT Broken Promises Mon, 07 Mar 2011 05:06:00 GMT Broken Promises 10
    social / entertainment While we're on the topic of ABBA.... Wed, 09 Mar 2011 06:42:00 GMT Broken Promises Wed, 09 Mar 2011 21:23:00 GMT White Dove 7
    jw / friends Question about News Reporters who go to Natural Disasters Sun, 13 Mar 2011 14:03:00 GMT Broken Promises Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:38:00 GMT Cagefighter 9
    jw / friends You're All A Bunch of Bitter Apostates - Really? Sun, 10 Apr 2011 01:53:00 GMT Broken Promises Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:31:00 GMT the-illuminator81 37
    watchtower / beliefs It's sundown on 17 April and there's a full moon Sun, 17 Apr 2011 07:44:00 GMT Broken Promises Tue, 19 Apr 2011 18:23:00 GMT freydo 32
    watchtower / beliefs JW at My Door Admits That She’s Had Doubts Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:50:00 GMT Broken Promises Tue, 03 May 2011 04:11:00 GMT Broken Promises 16