Topics posted to by 'I discovered'

All the topics posted to by 'I discovered' in order of their last contribution

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / friends Jackson's kids going to the Kingdom Hall: By The Ladies of The View Mon, 27 Jul 2009 08:30:00 GMT Country Girl Sun, 04 Apr 2010 09:21:00 GMT cskyjw.sun 30
    jw / friends Lurkers, food for thought... Tue, 28 Jul 2009 22:28:00 GMT Gregor Thu, 30 Jul 2009 01:53:00 GMT I discovered 7
    watchtower / beliefs The Generation That Will Not Pass Away... Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:13:00 GMT undercover Mon, 03 Aug 2009 20:25:00 GMT warmasasunned 60
    watchtower / beliefs Straight from the C.O. Fri, 31 Jul 2009 16:14:00 GMT swa Tue, 04 Aug 2009 01:07:00 GMT cameo-d 47
    watchtower / beliefs Why don't you just take it like a man? Fri, 31 Jul 2009 12:18:00 GMT AK - Jeff Tue, 11 Aug 2009 02:45:00 GMT AK - Jeff 200
    watchtower / child-abuse Another JW Caught in the Act Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:23:00 GMT jamiebowers Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:16:00 GMT daniel-p 42
    watchtower / beliefs Is it wrong to change your religion? Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:58:00 GMT Mickey mouse Sat, 01 Aug 2009 17:09:00 GMT I discovered 18
    jw / friends You Have No Witness "Friends" Wed, 29 Jul 2009 00:53:00 GMT metatron Wed, 05 Aug 2009 20:40:00 GMT Quirky1 40
    watchtower / beliefs WT Studies are Not About Spirituality Wed, 29 Jul 2009 23:19:00 GMT White Dove Sun, 02 Aug 2009 20:32:00 GMT Heaven 17
    social / humour Catherine Jackson celebrating her Birthday? Sounds like the WT needs to look into. Sun, 02 Aug 2009 02:36:00 GMT What-A-Coincidence Sun, 02 Aug 2009 15:51:00 GMT wha happened? 12
    jw / friends Blondie's Comments You Will Not Hear at the 08-02-09 WT Study (THE CHRIST) Sun, 02 Aug 2009 12:56:00 GMT blondie Sun, 09 Aug 2009 13:16:00 GMT carla 22
    jw / experiences Birthday presents for less fortunate kids Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:02:00 GMT MissingLink Thu, 13 Aug 2009 22:12:00 GMT Heaven 11
    jw / experiences I want to do volunteer work - this is classic Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:10:00 GMT heybaby Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:07:00 GMT thomas15 16
    jw / experiences What should I say to the Mormons? Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:40:00 GMT bluecanary Sun, 27 Sep 2009 00:26:00 GMT kurtbethel 54
    jw / friends Burning literature (pics) and police called on Snakes :P Tue, 15 Sep 2009 03:16:00 GMT SnakesInTheTower Wed, 16 Sep 2009 18:02:00 GMT I discovered 32
    jw / friends Have you Overcome Guilt & Fear Since Exiting Jehovah's Witnesses ? Sat, 19 Sep 2009 18:26:00 GMT flipper Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:14:00 GMT flipper 64
    watchtower / beliefs Satan and demons...? To any who believe in them. Wed, 07 Oct 2009 19:31:00 GMT angel eyes Fri, 09 Oct 2009 13:25:00 GMT LouBelle 99
    jw / friends Newly fading and having morbid thoughts about dying....is that normal?! Wed, 07 Oct 2009 01:55:00 GMT 2pink Thu, 08 Oct 2009 02:41:00 GMT Quandry 29
    watchtower / beliefs Are you scared to watch the news? Tue, 06 Oct 2009 14:08:00 GMT wantstoleave Thu, 08 Oct 2009 03:44:00 GMT I discovered 58
    jw / experiences Posted on Freeminds - your help pls Wed, 07 Oct 2009 08:30:00 GMT besty Sat, 17 Oct 2009 18:29:00 GMT AudeSapere 26