Topics posted to by 'purplesofa'

All the topics posted to by 'purplesofa' in order of their last contribution

    Subject Topic Started Last Reply Posts
    jw / friends WTS Leaders strong arm tactics Tue, 22 Feb 2005 23:32:00 GMT doinmypart Wed, 23 Feb 2005 17:00:00 GMT sf 15
    jw / experiences Yoga vs Pilates.................... Wed, 23 Feb 2005 22:24:00 GMT HEAVENS DESTINY Thu, 24 Feb 2005 01:11:00 GMT Dustin 17
    watchtower / beliefs The Myth of Unconditional Love Thu, 24 Feb 2005 21:44:00 GMT frankiespeakin Tue, 01 Mar 2005 23:58:00 GMT frankiespeakin 43
    watchtower / bible Questions. Sat, 12 Mar 2005 02:49:00 GMT purplesofa Sat, 12 Mar 2005 15:57:00 GMT purplesofa 32
    jw / friends Ask Some Stupid Questions Fri, 11 Mar 2005 19:05:00 GMT minimus Sun, 13 Mar 2005 02:03:00 GMT talesin 93
    jw / friends to everyone who posted/is posting/will post a photo of self... Sat, 12 Mar 2005 18:59:00 GMT MerryMagdalene Sun, 13 Mar 2005 10:32:00 GMT Pole 11
    jw / friends TICKETMASTER SUCKS !!!!!!!!! Sat, 12 Mar 2005 19:48:00 GMT xenawarrior Sat, 14 May 2005 17:02:00 GMT Nancy Drake 11
    jw / friends I just did an evil Sat, 12 Mar 2005 01:11:00 GMT seven006 Tue, 13 Nov 2007 22:15:00 GMT AWAKE&WATCHING 58
    jw / friends What's your take on morality? Sat, 12 Mar 2005 23:31:00 GMT Narkissos Tue, 15 Mar 2005 16:20:00 GMT frenchbabyface 43
    jw / friends Life... Sun, 13 Mar 2005 03:23:00 GMT Elsewhere Sun, 13 Mar 2005 19:16:00 GMT jeanniebeanz 22
    jw / friends Sharing birthdays with famous people Sat, 12 Mar 2005 22:13:00 GMT target Sun, 13 Mar 2005 22:13:00 GMT Peppermint 33
    jw / friends March 13th 2005 and this.............. Sun, 13 Mar 2005 14:50:00 GMT JH Mon, 14 Mar 2005 02:11:00 GMT jeanniebeanz 25
    social / relationships Yellow Bird Blues Sun, 13 Mar 2005 00:42:00 GMT MerryMagdalene Mon, 14 Mar 2005 02:31:00 GMT FreedomFrog 8
    jw / friends Did you feel guilty when you did your first post on the forum??? Sun, 13 Mar 2005 22:10:00 GMT Es Sat, 19 Mar 2005 23:50:00 GMT ballistic 31
    social / current 2 year old shot in head by 4 year old. (Houston, TX) Sun, 13 Mar 2005 20:53:00 GMT kwintestal Wed, 16 Mar 2005 05:10:00 GMT TonyT 64
    jw / friends Thinking back Tue, 15 Mar 2005 01:40:00 GMT purplesofa Tue, 15 Mar 2005 23:20:00 GMT hamsterbait 15
    jw / friends Gas price in your area? Mon, 14 Mar 2005 21:15:00 GMT JH Mon, 18 Apr 2005 20:19:00 GMT drwtsn32 42
    jw / friends Do you find any value in attending the occaisonal meeting? Sun, 13 Mar 2005 15:14:00 GMT 24k Fri, 18 Mar 2005 03:45:00 GMT betrayed1 38
    social / entertainment What is good and what is bad music? Tue, 15 Mar 2005 01:21:00 GMT hillary_step Sat, 23 Jul 2005 05:03:00 GMT jeanniebeanz 114
    jw / friends They just DO NOT think!!! Tue, 15 Mar 2005 02:25:00 GMT Jez Tue, 15 Mar 2005 23:51:00 GMT hamsterbait 16